Membership of the PCF

The PCF is grateful for the time, energy and expertise the Members give to the Forum. We are also indebted to the financial support and expertise of our Company Members. Below is a list of the membership:

Clinical Members

Susan Affleck – Clinical Nurse Specialist, St Georges Healthcare NHS Trust

Obi Amadi – Lead professional officer, Community Practitioners and Health Visitors Association

Brenda Cheer – Paediatric Specialist Continence Nurse, ERIC (The Children’s Bowel & Bladder Charity)

Dr Penny Dobson MBE – Chair, Paediatric Continence Forum

Anita Finlay – Joint Commissioning Manager, Children, Young People and Maternity Services, NHS Brighton and Hove CCG

Dr Carol Joinson – Senior Lecturer in Developmental Psychology, University of Bristol

Claire Lindsay – Senior Specialist Paediatric Bladder and Bowel Care Nurse, North Devon Healthcare NHS Trust

(Mr) Nicholas Madden, Consultant Paediatric Surgeon/Urologist (retired); Vice Chair, Paediatric Continence Forum

Juliette Randall – Chief Executive, ERIC (The Children’s Bowel & Bladder Charity)

Davina Richardson – Paediatric Continence Specialist, Bladder and Bowel UK (formerly PromoCon)

June Rogers MBE – Paediatric Continence Specialist, Bladder and Bowel UK (formerly PromoCon)

Dr Sameena Shakoor – Consultant Paediatrician, NHS West Kent

Sharon White OBE – Professional Officer, School and Public Health Nurses Association (SAPHNA)

Sharon Holroyd – Representative, Royal College of Nursing Continence Forum

Dr Anne Wright – Consultant Paediatrician, Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust

Company Members

Kimberly-Clark Europe Ltd – Emma Roy, Brand Manager

Essity (formerly SCA) – Wendy Thompson, Marketing Manager Incontinence Care UK & Ireland

Coloplast Ltd – Gerald Chan, Head of Public Affairs and Communication

Norgine Ltd – Neil Smith, Marketing Manager

Ferring Pharmaceuticals Ltd – Mark Inker, Brand Lead, Urology & Men’s Health